Home » Dating » Sexy Montana Man Hangs Curtains and Defines a Relationship

Sexy Montana Man Hangs Curtains and Defines a Relationship

Progress has been made in the Montana/Neighbor decision. Montana won. He came over for dinner last Imagenight, and I asked him to bring some tools because I needed to hang up a curtain rod in my room. I made a kick ass lasagna and salad and the red wine flowed freely. Then, he set to work hanging the curtain rod and I started swooning. He brought along various drills of different sizes, a step ladder, a level and a tape measure. I had bought the wrong pieces for the brackets and forgotten to get extra screws that weren’t included. However, through some magic he made it all work and it looks great. Plus, he looked super sexy doing it. I didn’t realize that I had such a thing for guys who can be handy around the house. God, it was hot.

Oh, I should mention this awkward detail. Neighbor came over while I was making dinner and asked to borrow some cash for the laundry machine. He commented on the obvious fact that I was cooking and looked like he was trying to get invited to join me for dinner. Instead of just giving him cash for his laundry, I let him borrow my laundry card, which meant that he had to come back over to the apartment to return the card. He showed up while Montana was hanging the curtain rod, thankfully, so they didn’t see each other. Neighbor asked what I was up to and he kinda seemed like he was looking for an invite to hang out, but I told him that I was busy hanging a curtain rod.

I’m not sure if Neighbor realized Montana was there when he came over, but after we hung the curtain, Montana suggested that we sit on my balcony and drink some wine. Neighbor and I share a balcony with a wall between us. I could definitely hear him come in and out a couple times while Montana and I were sitting and talking, so I know that he figured it out. The great part is that I don’t care. Neighbor never wanted a committed relationship with me, and he even gave me his blessing to find someone else who could give me what I need.

Montana seems to be the kind of guy who can give me what I need. He stayed the night with me promising that I would leave him alone and let him sleep so he could go to work in the morning. Ha. He couldn’t leave me alone and we barely slept at all.

At some point in the night, we had a conversation that went something like this:

Me: I really want to have sex with you.

Him: Me too.

Me: But, if we do, then I want you to be the only one that I have sex with for awhile, and I want to be the only one that you have sex with for awhile.

Him: Well, yeah!

He didn’t leave my place until 10 am and went into work almost 3 hours late! I have been floating around the house all day with a dumb grin on my face, totally distracted from my job search and any other sort of productive activity. Yes, Montana definitely won.

5 thoughts on “Sexy Montana Man Hangs Curtains and Defines a Relationship

  1. This sounds like you had a great night!! I’m so happy for you : ) That’s weird that Neighbor came in and out of the balcony but hey, at least Montana was able to stay the night with you! Plus some kick-ass lasagna? What a great night ; )

  2. Pingback: Neighborly Temptation | unvanessasary

  3. Pingback: Tequila Aids Transition from Lover to Friend | unvanessasary

  4. Pingback: I thought I dumped him, but it seems that he just dumped me…? | unvanessasary

  5. Pingback: Deja Vu | unvanessasary

Leave a comment